Good Old Memory~

And again, reading Megan’s Blog has always made it interesting for me as she has lots of interesting ideas in teaching. Here in her post on ‘Bubble Wrap App Game’ is where I used to pop it with my bare hands in my childhood years. As the technology improved and has transformed this old school game that I used to pop it with my siblings and have been a great entertainment during the bored time or assignment stress with all the POP sounds are comforting, NOW, the programmer developer has transformed this game into digitally where it made convenient for us to POP it anytime and anywhere. Isn’t it amazing when we can save money from buying Bubble Wrap and use our smartphones or iPads/tablets? However, I am sure the feeling of POPPING the Bubble Wrap is different and I am much prefer the old school ways of doing it! =)

Emily

Leave a comment